Clients
Sebastian Betz, Tarek Müller, Hannes Wiese
General Managers
about you gmbh, Hamburg
„On our path from a start-up to a stable and successful company, offstandards again and again gave us valuable input and helpful feedback. That led to us defining our guiding principles, developing our leadership ethos. We have also successfully adapted our internal communication and organisation to our growth.
be fast, stay hungry and do it with passion... offstandards is a perfect fit.“
Holger Hafner
Managing Director
Diehl Comfort Modules GmbH
„offstandards’ name reflects what they offer. What they provide is beyond merely standard and the collaboration with them is exceedingly professional. offstandards’ expertise covers strategic and conceptual aspects as well as ongoing support on the operational side. It’s a pleasure to develop our company Diehl Comfort Modules in cooperation with offstandards in a holistic way.“
Katja Schott
HR Manager Development & Training
Human Resources
Hermes Germany GmbH
„Working with offstandards is uncomplicated. It’s a partnership of two parties at eye level, yet also exceedingly professional. The consultants at offstandards are easily and quickly reachable. Because of the diverse client portfolio at offstandards, we often get valuable inspiration and benchmarks from elsewhere in the HR world. offstandards does not offer standardised products; instead, they listen to us and think their way into the Hermes world and provide us with tailored products. If something isn’t quite working out, we just get in touch and it’s dealt with straight away. Thankfully, that’s almost never the case with the technical side of things. We were surprised at how smoothly the leadership feedback tools and the preceding communication webinars ran from a technical standpoint. The technology ran “silently” in the background, as we later recalled during our project review..
We deployed our first leadership feedback tool in our company in 2015, and most of our managers found this new and unfamiliar. But through the leadership feedback programme, we ensured that our leadership principles aren’t just rules written on a piece of paper but were used in a practical way. Everyone now knows what our leadership principles mean, and the feedback meant that our managers examined them in detail. A lot of value was added for us by the follow-on discussions about the results in team workshop sessions. That meant that it wasn’t only the recipients of the feedback that had a chance to reflect on it, but all teams entered a dialogue with one another. For us, it’s the first step towards the open feedback culture we want to establish. Some teams even stayed on the ball and held team workshops with the consultant from the leadership feedback programme. That spoke volumes about this tool, but also about the work of consultants at offstandards!“
Simone Fliegel und Cornelia Zielke
Training Department
JET Tankstellen Deutschland GmbH
„Supported by offstandards’ extensive experience and competent consulting services, we have been able to develop a completely new staff training concept in a very short time frame. The flexible guidance provided by the Offstandards team and the versatility of their training staff make it possible for us to offer our employees a programme of seminars that is wide in scope.
On top of that Offstandards also supports us tackling individual problems in a number of departments with well-founded and useful suggestions. We are happy to have such a professional and reliable partner at our side that completely correlates to us and our corporate culture, both on an operational and a human level, and unerringly manages to meet our needs.“
Sabine Schrader
Senior Manager HR Development
Otto (GmbH & Co KG), Hamburg
„We at OTTO have for many years regarded offstandards very highly as an important strategic partner in the area of staff and senior management qualification. The overall impression is rounded off by the outstanding coaches and moderators as well as the excellent office team.
We particularly value the individual and personal way they approach us as clients. There don’t offer “off-the-shelf” recommendations but solutions orientated around our wishes as well as our specific corporate culture.
We have great trust in offstandards. It’s a good feeling to have found a corporate partner with which we harmonise both in operational and human terms. If we’re asked if we can recommend offstandards, we always reply with a resounding “Yes!”
Heidi Palm
Head of Human Resources Development
VTG Aktiengesellschaft
„offstandards and VTG are linked by their many years of successful cooperation. Our work together is characterised by trust, reliability and tailored solutions that are always new and fresh. As a partner, we particularly value the high level of expertise in just about all areas of leadership and HR development, including guidance, advice, training and coaching. For us it’s important that issues specific to VTG are in balance with stimulating new input that helps develop our organisation further.
Working with offstandards to design new measures is fun. The positive feedback from our managers and staff confirms that we’re on the right path.“
Imprint

Kunden
Sebastian Betz, Tarek Müller, Hannes Wiese
Geschäftsführer
about you gmbh, Hamburg
„Auf unserem Weg vom start-up zum erfolgreichen und stabilen Unternehmen haben wir durch offstandards immer wieder gute Impulse und hilfreiche feedbacks bekommen. So ist unser Leitbild entstanden, unsere Führungsleitlinien konnten entwickelt werden und wir haben unsere interne Kommunikation und die Organisation erfolgreich unserem Wachstum angepasst.
be fast, stay hungry and do it with passion … dazu passt offstandards bestens!“
Holger Hafner
Geschäftsführung
Diehl Comfort Modules GmbH
„Bei offstandards ist der Name auch das Programm. offstandards bietet mehr als der Standard und die Zusammenarbeit ist außerordentlich professionell. offstandards deckt mit seiner Kompetenz sowohl strategisch konzeptionelle als auch operativ begleitende Aspekte ab und es macht Freude unser Unternehmen ‘Diehl Comfort Modules‘ mit Begleitung von offstandards ganzheitlich zu entwickeln.“
Katja Schott
HR Manager Development & Training
Human Resources
Hermes Germany GmbH
„Die Zusammenarbeit mit offstandards ist immer sehr unkompliziert, partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe und gleichzeitig äußerst professionell. Die Berater bei offstandards sind schnell und gut erreichbar. Durch den bunten Kundenmix bei offstandards bekommen wir immer wieder wertvolle Inspirationen und Benchmarks aus der Welt des HR. offstandards verkauft keine Standardprodukte, sondern hört uns gut zu, denkt sich in die Hermes-Welt hinein und bietet uns für uns maßgeschneiderte Produkte. Läuft mal was nicht so rund, wird das schnell auf dem kurzen Dienstwege geklärt und sofort umgesetzt. Zum Glück trifft das eigentlich nie auf die Technik zu. Wir waren überrascht, wie reibungslos unser Führungsfeedback und auch die vorgeschalteten Webinare zur Kommunikation technisch liefen. Die Technik war völlig „geräuschlos“ im Hintergrund, wie wir erstaunt in der Projektreflexion festgestellt haben.
Wir haben 2015 erstmalig ein Führungsfeedback im Unternehmen durchgeführt, was für die meisten Führungskräfte neu und ungewohnt war. Aber durch das Führungsfeedback ist es uns gelungen, dass unsere Führungsleitsätze nicht nur beschriebenes Papier sind, sondern in die praktische Anwendung kamen. Jeder weiß jetzt, was mit Führungsleitsätzen gemeint ist und die Führungskräfte haben sich durch das Feedback intensiv mit diesen auseinander gesetzt. Ein ganz großer Mehrwert für uns war, das die Ergebnisse in Teamworkshops besprochen wurden. Dadurch hatten nicht nur die Feedbacknehmer die Chance, sich zu reflektieren, sondern alle Teams sind gemeinsam ins Gespräch gekommen. Für uns der erste Schritt hin zu einer offenen Feedbackkultur, die wir uns wünschen. Und einige Teams wollten sogar am Ball bleiben und haben direkt Folge-Teamworkshops mit dem Berater aus dem Führungsfeedback durchgeführt. Ein schönes Signal für das Instrument, aber auch für die Leistung der Berater von offstandards!“
Simone Fliegel und Cornelia Zielke
Referat Training
JET Tankstellen Deutschland GmbH
„Mit Hilfe der weitreichenden Erfahrung und kompetenten Beratung von offstandards haben wir innerhalb von kürzester Zeit ein ganz neues Konzept für unsere Mitarbeiterweiterbildung entwickeln können. Die flexible Beratung durch das Team von offstandards und die vielseitige Einsetzbarkeit der Trainer ermöglicht es uns, unseren Mitarbeitern ein breit gefächertes Programm an Seminaren anzubieten.
Darüber hinaus geht uns offstandards auch bei der Lösung individueller Probleme in den Abteilungen mit qualifizierten Vorschlägen zur Hand. Wir freuen uns, einen so professionellen und zuverlässigen Partner an unserer Seite zu haben, der uns und unserer Firmenkultur auf fachlicher und persönlicher Ebene voll entspricht und unsere Bedürfnisse zielsicher trifft.“
Sabine Schrader
Senior Referentin Personalentwicklung
Otto (GmbH & Co KG), Hamburg
„Wir von OTTO schätzen offstandards seit vielen Jahren als wichtigen strategischen Partner für die Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte. offstandards zeichnet sich durch eine hohe Professionalität aus. Exzellente Trainer und Moderatoren sowie ein ausgezeichnetes Back-Office runden für uns das Bild ab.
Was wir in der Zusammenarbeit besonders schätzen, ist die individuelle und persönliche Herangehensweise an uns als Kunden. Es gibt keine Lösungen „von der Stange“ sondern Lösungen, die sich sowohl an unseren Wünschen orientieren als auch unsere spezifische Unternehmenskultur berücksichtigen.
offstandards genießt bei uns ein hohes Vertrauen. Es ist das gute Gefühl, auf Partner zu treffen, die fachlich und menschlich mit uns harmonieren. Werden wir gefragt, ob wir offstandards weiterempfehlen würden, antworten wir immer mit einem eindeutigen „Ja"!“
Heidi Palm
Head of Human Resources Development
VTG Aktiengesellschaft
„offstandards und VTG verbindet seit vielen Jahren eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Diese ist von Vertrauen, hoher Verlässlichkeit und immer wieder neuen, maßgeschneiderten Lösungen geprägt. Als Partner schätzen wir an offstandards die hohe Kompetenz in nahezu allen Bereichen der Personal- und Führungskräfteentwicklung von der Beratung, über Training bis zum Coaching. Dabei ist uns wichtig, dass VTG-spezifische Themen in Balance mit neuen Impulsen zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Organisation stehen.
Die konzeptionelle Zusammenarbeit mit offstandards macht einfach Spaß, und die positive Rückmeldung unserer Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter bestärkt uns, diesen Weg weiter zu gehen.“
Impressum